LPT d.o.o. Croatia

Davor Gečić


President


+385 40 650 500


Davor.Gecic@leggett.com

Kristijan Babić


Prokurist


+385 40 650 512


Kristijan.Babic@leggett.com

Jakov Piskač


Controller


+385 40 650 555


Jakov.Piskac@leggett.com

L&P Springs Croatia

Ben Cuthbert


Branch Manager


+385 40 650 500


Ben.Cuthbert@leggett.com

Nikola Fošnar


Sales


+385 40 650 526


Nikola.Fosnar@leggett.com

Karolina Sokač


Customer Service


+385 40 650 520


Karolina.Sokac@leggett.com

L&P Machine Products Croatia

Igor Rosandić


Branch Manager


+385 40 650 500


Igor.Rosandic@leggett.com

Lidija Levačić


Sales


+385 40 650 565


Lidija.Levacic@leggett.com

Anđelka Maltar


Customer Service


+385 40 650 565


Andelka.Maltar@leggett.com