LPT d.o.o. Croatia

Davor Gečić


Business Unit President


+385 40 644 310


Davor.Gecic@leggett.com

Kristijan Babić


Member of the Board


+385 40 644 312


Kristijan.Babic@leggett.com

Jakov Piskač


Financial Controller


+385 40 644 330


Jakov.Piskac@leggett.com

L&P Springs Croatia

Roman Đuras


Branch Manager


+385 40 650 500


Roman.Djuras@leggett.com

Nikola Fošnar


Sales


+385 40 650 526


Nikola.Fosnar@leggett.com

Maja Zrna Kuhanec


Customer Service


+385 40 650 521


Maja.Zrna@leggett.com

Karolina Sokač


Purchasing and Logistics Manager


+385 40 650 520


Karolina.Sokac@leggett.com

L&P Machine Products Croatia

Igor Rosandić


Branch Manager


+385 40 650 500


Igor.Rosandic@leggett.com

Anđelka Maltar


Customer Service


+385 40 650 566


Andjelka.Maltar@leggett.com